2018-19 Committee

Elected at the 96th Annual General Meeting – August, 13, 2018

Your committee is there to keep the Club in a financial position moving forward. Help from members and their family is always greatly appreciated.

Member Name Position   Phone  e-mail
Ian “Snow” Richards Patron 03 342 5968
Kelly Perazzolo President
Delegate to TCRI/WPF
03 339 0194
021 252 6270
Richard Pierson Immediate Past President 03 338 3444
Chris Robinson Vice President 027 434 0162
Gussie Fenton  Secretary 03 339 8383
Stuart Barr  Treasurer
Nigel Patmore  Men’s Club Captain 022 045 5171
Dale Young Ladies Club Captain
Dale Bayliss Ladies Club Captain
Roland Forrer Committee – CardKeys
Isabelle Peach Committee
Shantha S. G. Junior Administrator
Christchurch Community Accounting Honorary Auditors 03 260 0509
 TBA Honorary Solicitors

Club Coaches

Junior Coaching: Red Stripe Tennis Academy

Junior Interclub Coaching: Andrew Stanton (Gareth Robb)

Senior Coaching: TBA

The Club thanks outgoing officers for their work and support over the years.